skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 24
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
SBIA
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Oct 22
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Oct 29
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Nov 12
T
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Nov 26
T
SBIA
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
SBIA
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
SBIA
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
SBIA
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Feb 25
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Mar 4
L
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Mar 11 -
SBIA
9:20 PM EDT