skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 24
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Oct 29
L
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Nov 5
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
SBIA
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
W
SBIA
FINAL
Wed Jan 2
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Feb 25
W
SBIA
FINAL
Wed Feb 27
W
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Mar 11 -
SBIA
9:20 PM EDT