skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 26
W
SBIA
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
W
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Nov 1
L
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Nov 8
W
SBIA
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
T
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
SBIA
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
SBIA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
SBIA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
SBIA
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
W
SBIA
FINAL