skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 23
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
T
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
SBIA
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
T
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
SBIA
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
L
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
SBIA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
T
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
L
SBIA
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
L
SBIA
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
SBIA
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
L
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Sep 5 -
9:00 PM EDT