skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 13
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21 -
SBIA
In Progress
Sat Nov 3 -
Mt P
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 4
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10 -
BC
10:30 AM EST
Fri Nov 16
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2 -
Tawas
11:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
Tawas
4:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 8
L
Bad Axe
SBIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
SBIA
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13 -
Mid
9:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
Mid
9:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 27
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27 -
SBIA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
Mid
9:30 AM EST
Thu Feb 7
L
SBIA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
BC
9:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 17
L
SBIA
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
SBIA
FINAL
Tue Mar 5 -
SBIA
5:00 PM EST
Mon Mar 11 -
SBIA
5:00 PM EDT